School Staff

Exective Head  Mrs C Shiels (Designated Lead Safeguarding Person, Lead SENCO) 
Assistant Head Mrs F Cairns
Class One Teacher Miss H Van-Heerden
Class Two Teacher Miss C Evans
Class Three Mrs F Cairns
Foundation Stage Unit (FSU) Mrs H Van-Heerden
Nursery Nurse Mrs J Hall
Higher Learning Teacher Assistant (HLTA) Mrs D Murray (Support SENCO)
Teaching Assistants

Mrs W Simpson (Designated Deputy Safeguarding Person, Designated First Aider)

Mrs T Warkup

Mrs J Salvidge

Mr T Jones

Mrs K Hunt-Jones

Administration Officer Mrs D Drewery
Admininstration Assistant Mrs L Wilson
Senior Midday Supervisor Mrs K Hunt-Jones
Midday Supervisor Mrs A Taylor
Cook Miss S Lawday
Catering Assistant Miss K Hainsworth
Caretaker Mr M Newby

To view staff roles and responsibilities please click here.  Due to staff changes in the school and across the federation, please note staff roles and responsibilities are currently being reviewed.  An updated list is coming soon.

Subject Co-ordinators